Expertise

Experiences are made to measure. They only suit whoever makes them.

Thanks to our many years of experience in the field of teleshopping and multi-chanel sales, we know which complex interactions are essential for success. It is precisely this expertise that sets our agency apart. A profound analysis and assessment of the feasibility takes place right from the first discussions. 

Topics

01.

Brainstorming

02.

Acquisition

03.

Conceptual advice

04.

Strategic controlling

05.

Interface management

06.

Show supervision

07.

Analytics

08.

Optimization

Core fields

Brand Management

We encompass the process of brand management in its entirety and support you in increasing the company's value. We devote ourselves to all relevant tasks, starting with brand development and strategic management through to brand maintenance.

Scouting

We have an enormous sense of current trends and recognize potential opportunities. In addition, our large network of international partners and contacts helps to find suitable solutions for every challenge again and again.

Brand Development

Our expertise supports the further development of brands, regardless of the stage of development. You benefit from our many years of experience from a wide variety of projects.

Consulting

We are at your side with advice and action in a wide variety of questions across the entire spectrum of all multi-channel sales pillars.

Expertise

Erfahrungen sind Maßarbeit. Sie passen nur dem, der sie macht.

Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich des Teleshoppings bzw. Multi-Chanel Vertriebs wissen wir, welche komplexen Zusammenspielen für einen Erfolg unabdingbar sind. Genau diese Expertise zeichnet unsere Agentur aus. Bereits bei den ersten Gesprächen findet deshalb eine profunde Analyse und Einschätzung der Realisierbarkeit statt. 

Themenfelder

01.

Ideenfindung

02.

Akquise

03.

Konzeptionelle Beratung

04.

Strategische Steuerung

05.

Schnittstellen-management

06.

Showbetreuung

07.

Analysen

08.

Optimierung

Kernfelder

Brand Management

Wir umfassen den Prozess des Brand Management in seiner Gesamtheit und unterstützen beim Steigern des Unternehmenswertes. Hierbei widmen wir uns angefangen beim Markenaufbau, der strategischen Steuerung bis hin zur Markenpflege ganzheitlich allen relevanten Aufgaben.

Scouting

Wir verfügen über ein enormes Gespür für aktuelle Trends und erkennen potentielle Chancen. Zusätzlich hilft unser großes Netzwerk an internationalen Partnern und Kontakten dabei, immer wieder passende Lösungen für jede Herausforderung zu finden.

Brand Development

Unsere Expertise unterstützt bei der Weiterentwicklung von Marken, unabhängig des Entwicklungsstadiums. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung aus unterschiedlichsten Projekten.

Consulting

In unterschiedlichsten Fragestellungen des gesamten Spektrums aller Multi-Channel Vertriebssäulen stehen wir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.