Teleshopping Agency
Degelmann

Teleshopping is not just selling junk vegetable slicers. For me, it's the passionate placing of your high-quality brand in the fastest growing sales market - a market that is constantly developing and that is why most broadcasters today are online sales partners or omnichannel mail order companies.

Welcome to the world of teleshopping.

We are your partner in the field of teleshopping. We have many years of experience in teleshopping. For an exclusive watch format, Mr. Degelmann himself stood in front of the camera.

Preffered Partner:

Expertise

Brand Development

Our expertise supports the further development of brands, regardless of the stage of development. You benefit from our many years of experience from a wide variety of projects.

Consulting


We are at your side ready to offer advice and action on a wide variety of questions across the spectrum of all multi-channel sales pillars.

Scouting

We have an enormous sense of current trends and recognize potential opportunities. In addition, our large network of international partners and contacts help to find suitable solutions for every challenge.

Brand Management

Wir umfassen den Prozess des Brand Managements in seiner Gesamtheit und unterstützen beim Steigern des Unternehmenswertes. Hierbei widmen wir uns angefangen beim Markenaufbau, der strategischen Steuerung bis hin zur Markenpflege ganzheitlich allen relevanten Aufgaben.

Selection of great partners:

Global network:

Due to permanent maintenance of international industrial and trade contacts, we have a well-known industry sector network. We have enjoyed years of successful partnership with personalities and companies from various countries.

Teleshopping Agentur
Degelmann

Teleshopping ist nicht das schnöde Verramschen von Gemüsehobeln. Es ist für mich das leidenschaftliche Platzieren Ihrer hochwertigen Marke im wachstumsstärksten Absatzmarkt – einem Markt, der sich stets entwickelt und deshalb sind heute die meisten Sender Online Vertriebspartner bzw. Omnichannel Versandhändler.

Willkommen in der Welt des Teleshoppings.

Wir sind Ihr Partner im Bereich des Teleshoppings. Wir verfügen über viele Jahre an Erfahrung im Teleshopping. Für ein exklusives Uhrenformat stand Herr Degelmann selbst vor der Kamera.

Preffered Partner:

Expertise

Brand Development

Unsere Expertise unterstützt bei der Weiterentwicklung von Marken, unabhängig des Entwicklungsstadiums. Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung aus unterschiedlichsten Projekten.

Consulting


In unterschiedlichsten Fragestellungen des gesamten Spektrums aller Multi-Channel Vertriebssäulen stehen wir mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Scouting

Wir verfügen über ein enormes Gespür für aktuelle Trends und erkennen potentielle Chancen. Zusätzlich hilft unser großes Netzwerk an internationalen Partnern und Kontakten dabei, immer wieder passende Lösungen für jede Herausforderung zu finden.

Brand Management

Wir umfassen den Prozess des Brand Managements in seiner Gesamtheit und unterstützen beim Steigern des Unternehmenswertes. Hierbei widmen wir uns angefangen beim Markenaufbau, der strategischen Steuerung bis hin zur Markenpflege ganzheitlich allen relevanten Aufgaben.

Auswahl großartiger Partner:

Globales Netzwerk:

Durch permanente Pflege internationaler Industrie-& Handelskontakte verfügen wir über ein renommiertes Branchennetzwerk. Uns verbindet eine jahrelange erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit Persönlichkeiten und Unternehmen aus verschiedensten Ländern.